Segt

2010-09-16

Verkligen segt att sitta på jobbet med bokföring den här tiden. Men Simon behövde plugga och jag "stör" hehe, dessutom hade jag lite skolarbete som jag ändå kunde få gjort idag. Så helt enkelt blev jobbit lite förskjutet... så sitter med bokföringen nu. Väldigt mysigt... NAAAT

Tog en bild på mig så ni kan se ungefär vilken bra ordning jag har


Really not much fun being at work at this hour but Simon had 2 study and I´m only disturbing him all the time when I´m at home. Besides I had some schoolwork I needed 2 finish so the time I spent on that this afternoon was useful after all. Took a quick picture of myself in action. How do you like my surroundings?


0 Comments ♥


Design by: Designbloggar



Leave a Reply



Name *
Remember me!

Email *

Website adress *

Comment




Trackback